Ready or Not, Here I Go

Thanks to a friend who encouraged me I am finally publishing to the world my vision and life through this blog. I guess, I am what you call an original blogger since I’ve been keeping a journal since my childhood. I just didn’t feel like sharing my insights because that means shedding some of my private thoughts and that makes me vulnerable to comments and maybe criticisms. However just like the colors are freed when a prism is struck by the light, my colorful ideas and pictures are finally free to be read and seen. Hence, the title “Free the Colors.”

Published by: freethecolors

Fun, creative, and humorous are words that describe me. I spend a lot of time with my family which consists of my husband, 4 children and extended relatives. I enjoy making and maintaining true and lasting friendships. Photography, writing, and music help express myself in artistic ways. I love all kinds of sports like basketball, volleyball, and tennis. I am a special education teacher in an urban school district. I feel it's my mission to teach children with disabilities and to be their advocate.

Categories Photography1 Comment

One thought on “Ready or Not, Here I Go”

Leave a Reply

