Back to my Roots

This collection of pictures really goes back to my favorite style of photography -usually black and white, high contrast, emotional, and reflective. I’ve included 3 silhouettes that are in color because I think they work better as color rather than black and white. I’m sure some will disagree. However, they appear to belong to the category.

Click on the link to see a video of the images:

http://video214.com/play/Sy2fAtr4sdoguP1y0SCEUw/s/dark

Published by: freethecolors

Fun, creative, and humorous are words that describe me. I spend a lot of time with my family which consists of my husband, 4 children and extended relatives. I enjoy making and maintaining true and lasting friendships. Photography, writing, and music help express myself in artistic ways. I love all kinds of sports like basketball, volleyball, and tennis. I am a special education teacher in an urban school district. I feel it's my mission to teach children with disabilities and to be their advocate.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

