Elder Alvaro’s Homecoming – October 2014

What a joyous day for us to greet Elder Alvaro home after serving an honorable mission!

DSC_0087 DSC_0088 DSC_0093 DSC_0092 DSC_0091 DSC_0090 DSC_0089 DSC_0097 DSC_0109 DSC_0108 DSC_0103 DSC_0112

Published by: freethecolors

Fun, creative, and humorous are words that describe me. I spend a lot of time with my family which consists of my husband, 4 children and extended relatives. I enjoy making and maintaining true and lasting friendships. Photography, writing, and music help express myself in artistic ways. I love all kinds of sports like basketball, volleyball, and tennis. I am a special education teacher in an urban school district. I feel it's my mission to teach children with disabilities and to be their advocate.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

