Travel Photography

I always love taking pictures while the car is moving. It’s not as easy as it looks because everything just zooms by and you gotta be quick to capture. It ‘s like click it or lose it and in the process you hope that the pictures turn out decent.

I never get tired of the rocky, rugged, and mountainous terrain of the west. The images are embedded deep in my heart and mind and the pictures are just fragments of my memory of the great wild west.

DSC_7720

DSC_7719

DSC_7731

DSC_7726 DSC_7894

DSC_7944

DSC_7938

DSC_7920

I also love bonding with my family while we’re traveling. We’ve spent countless hours Suburban enjoying the scenery, listening to our favorite music or the scriptures, and just talking about whatever. We have the best family memories during our travels.

DSC_7934 DSC_7735

DSC_7724

Published by: freethecolors

Fun, creative, and humorous are words that describe me. I spend a lot of time with my family which consists of my husband, 4 children and extended relatives. I enjoy making and maintaining true and lasting friendships. Photography, writing, and music help express myself in artistic ways. I love all kinds of sports like basketball, volleyball, and tennis. I am a special education teacher in an urban school district. I feel it's my mission to teach children with disabilities and to be their advocate.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

